Gathering global talents to create a big ecosystem of MTC sports chain

图片1
Taylor Smith
CEO
Master of Financial Management from Cornell University, USA, worked at Morgan Stanley Investment Bank and had his own unique insights in the payment field. Shareholders of American Pioneer Group began to lay out blockchains in 2012, arguing that blockchain is financial Subversive innovations are dedicated to building a business empire in the blockchain field.
图片4
Genevieve Leveille
COO
Estonian national blockchain blockchain technology consultant, founder of the digital currency influence agency. Graduated from Columbia University, USA, with experience working in the information technology and service industries. Strong entrepreneurial spirit, good at cash, market risk, liquidity management, treasury and business transformation.
图片2
Richard Marx
CTO
Graduated from the Ivy League School of Boston, USA, with a master's degree in computer science. He has 5 years of working experience in the famous social communication company Facebook. He masters the core technology of social applications. During his tenure, he participated in the underlying architecture, system maintenance and software of the new generation of encrypted communication. Research and development work.






图片5
Alexander Von Preysing
Financial Advisor
He used to be Senior Vice President and President of Distribution Services at Deutsche Börse. He joined the Deutsche Börse in 2002 and has been responsible for various departments, and is well versed in bonds, private equity funds, risk management, IPO, etc., and has achieved good results.







图片3
Alfredo Aguirre Valdez
Core Developer
Former Tesla software engineer, software development in different business areas for more than 13 years. From finance to logistics, I have experience in development in different development environments such as PHP, Python, iOS, Android, and Microsoft protocol stacks. Customers include American Express and BBVA Compass. His personal projects include multiple apps in the Apple App Store, with more than 4K downloads in GitHub's open source library, and Facebook apps with more than 2.7 million monthly page views.

汇聚全球英才  共创MTC 运动链 大生态

图片1
Taylor Smith
CEO
美国康奈尔大学的金融管理学硕士,曾就职于摩根士丹利投资银行,在支付领域有自己独特的见解,美国先锋集团股东一,2012 年开始布局区块链,认为区块链是金融颠覆式创新技术,致力要打造一个区块链领域的商业帝国。
图片4
Genevieve Leveille
COO
爱沙尼亚国家区块链区块链技术顾问、数字货币影响力机构创始人。毕业于美国哥伦比亚大学,具有在信息技术和服务行业工作的经历。有较强的创业精神,擅长现金、市场风险、流动资金管理、金库和业务转型。
图片2
Richard Marx
CTO
毕业于美国常春藤名校波士顿学院,计算机科学专业硕士, 在著名社交通讯公司 Facebook 有 5 年的工作经历,掌握社交应用的核心技术,在职期间参与了新一代加密通讯的底层架构,系统维护和软件研发工作。






图片5
Alexander von Preysing
金融顾问
曾任德意志交易所高级副总裁、发行服务部总 裁。2002 年加入德意志交易所,先后负责多个部门, 精通债券、私募基金、风险管理、IPO 等业务,并作出良好的业绩。







图片3
Alfredo Aguirre Valdez
核心开发者
原特斯拉软件工程师,在不同业务领域的软件开发超过 13 年。从金融到物流行业,在不同的开发环境,如 PHP,Python、iOS、Android 以及微软协议栈等均有过开发经验。客户包括美国运通和 BBVA 罗盘等。他的个人项目包括苹果 App Store 中的多个应用程序,在GitHub 的开源库中有4K 以上下载,Facebook APP 月综合浏览量超过 270 万。